The liturgical year is made up of six seasons: Advent, Christmas, Ordinary Time, Lent, Easter Triduum, and Easter. These seasons are also marked by holidays such as Ascension, Pentacost, Trinity Sunday, Corpus Christi, All Saints' Day, and All Souls' Day. In this collection you will find books for Advent and Lent, as well as books on the Holy Spirit, the Holy Eucharist, and healing of souls.
Sort by: